Header Ads

Header ADS

NeedMag Doc

Top Navigation

Access your blog Layout > click Edit link on Top Navigation widget.


Social Top

Access your blog Layout > click Edit link on Social Top / Social Footer widget.

Icons Available { facebook, twitter, gplus, rss, youtube, skype, stumbleupon, tumblr, vine, stack-overflow, linkedin, dribbble, soundcloud, behance, digg, instagram, pinterest, delicious, codepen }

 

Main Menu/DropDown/Mega Menu

Access your blog Layout > click Edit link on Main Menu widget.
Normal Link : Features
Sub Link: _Sub Link 1.0 (before the link add "_") 1 underscore
Sub Link 2: __Sub Link 1.1 (before the link add "__") 2 underscore

Mega Menu

 

 

Main Slider

Access your blog Layout > click Add a Gadget > HTML/JavaScript on Main Slider Section, and then add one of the following

Recent Posts: 5/slider-recent
Label / Tag Ex: 5/Business/slider-tag


Featured Widgets

Access your blog Layout > click Add a Gadget > HTML/JavaScript on Featured Widgets / Featured Widgets 2 Section, and add the type of the desired box

Types : { small-col-left , small-col-right , recent-videos , post-grid, big-col-left, big-col-right }
  
Small Col Left:  3/Technology/small-col-left


Example:


Small Col Right:  3/Sports/small-col-right


Recent Videos (Max 6 Posts):  3/Food/recent-videos


Post Grid (Max 6 Posts):  3/Music/post-grid


Big Col Left:  3/Business/big-col-left


Big Col Right:  3/Fashion/big-col-right

  

Widgets

Access your blog Layout > click Add a Gadget > HTML/JavaScript on Sidebar or Footer section, you must place the following codes highlighted in blue below.

Recent Posts: 3/recent-posts


Post Per Tag: 3/Sports/post-per-tag


Recent Comments: 3/recent-comments


After add, click save.

Facebook Page Plugin:

<center><div class="fb-page" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/soratemplates/" data-width="360" data-small-header="false" data-adapt-container-width="true" data-hide-cover="false" data-show-facepile="true"></div></center>


Comments System / Theme Options



Access your blog Layout > click Edit link on Comments System widget on Theme Options.
Add one of the following provisions

blogger for blogger comments
facebook for facebook comments
disqus for disqus comments
blogger-disqus for blogger and disqus
blogger-facebook for blogger and facebook
disqus-facebook for disqus and facebook
blogger-disqus-facebook for all system


Disqus Shortname

Access your blog Layout > click Edit link on Disqus Shortname widget on Theme Options.
  • What you have to do is just add the shortname

Theme Options

  1. Full Width Version (Default False);
  2. Add (true) to Full Version, to return the Boxed version just add (false)

  3. Fixed Sidebar (Default True);
  4. To disable this function add (false), to active add (true)

  5. Home - Recent Posts (Default Show);
  6. To hide the home recent posts add (hide), to show add (show)

  7. Home - PageNavi (Default Hide);
  8. To show home PageNavigation add (show), to hide add (hide)

  9. Internal - PostNavi (Default Show);
  10. To hide internal PostNavigation add (hide), to show add (show)

Background & Colors

Access your blog Template > click Customize.

Background 


Colors

Powered by Blogger.